Vorstand

Barbara Schraml
Vorsitzende
b.schweitzer@hilfsfonds-remshalden.de

Hans-Jürgen Nisi
Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
hj.nisi@hilfsfonds-remshalden.de

Tanja Wörner
Kassenwart
t.woerner@hilfsfonds-remshalden.de

Patricia Beck
Vorstand
p.beck@hilfsfonds-remshalden.de

Peter Bolz
Vorstand
p.bolz@hilfsfonds-remshalden.de

Christa Schraml
Vorstand
ch.schraml@hilfsfonds-remshalden.de

Gottfried Thoma
Vorstand
g.thoma@hilfsfonds-remshalden.de

Isabell Wolff
Vorstand
i.wolff@hilfsfonds-remshalden.de

Brigitte Wuttke
Vorstand
b.wuttke@hilfsfonds-remshalden.de

Axel Melber
Beisitzer & Webmaster
webmaster@hilfsfonds-remshalden.de